Close

Staff

Administration

Peggy Kitchel Assistant Director

pkitchel@grossepointelibrary.org

(313) 343-2074 x208

Kim Hart Operations Manager

khart@grossepointelibrary.org

(313) 343-2325

Mary Ann Short Marketing & Programming Coordinator

mshort@grossepointelibrary.org

(313) 343-2074 x227

Danis Houser Ewald Branch Manager

dhouser@grossepointelibrary.org

(313) 821-8830 x200

Mary Lynn Martin Central Branch Manager

mmartin@grossepointelibrary.org

(313) 343-2074 x207

Patricia McClary Woods Branch Manager

pmcclary@grossepointelibrary.org

(313) 343-2072 x200

Steve French Technology Manager

sfrench@grossepointelibrary.org

(313) 343-2074 x202

Tagged as: library staff, staff, administration, librarian, librarians, branch manager, operations, technology

Your Starting Pointe

Grosse Pointe Library Card